Support Center

How to delete a message wall post

Last Updated: Feb 15, 2017 03:29PM CST
Only the creator of a post, an admin or the owner of the Rally can delete a message wall post. Deleting a message wall post is permanent and cannot be undone. The message and any comments with the message will be deleted and will no longer show on the message wall.​

To delete a message:
  1. From the Rally homepage select "Message Wall" in the left-hand navigation menu
  2. On the message wall page select the message that you would like to delete
  3. Click on the ellipsis in the upper right corner of the message wall post
  4. A drop-down menu gives you the option to delete or edit the message
  5. Select "Delete"  
support@rallyhood.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
rallyhood
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete