Support Center

Deleting a Rally (for Rally owners)

Last Updated: Feb 15, 2017 03:25PM CST

Only Rally owners can delete a Rally. If you wish to no longer be a member of a Rally please see  How to leave a Rally.

Please note: By completing this action, you are deleting the entire Rally and all the information within the Rally. There is no way to retrieve this once it has been deleted.

  1. From My Rallyhood (your personal homepage) select the Rally you wish to delete
  2. Select "Rally Settings" from the left-hand navigation menu
  3. Scroll to the bottom, the Delete option is on the bottom right of the page
  4. Select "Delete"
  5. You will see a pop-up screen, select "Confirm" *this action cannot be undone


To leave a Rally please see How to Leave a Rally.
support@rallyhood.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
rallyhood
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete