Only Rally owners can delete a Rally. If you wish to no longer be a member of a Rally please see How to leave a Rally.
Please note: By completing this action, you are deleting the entire Rally and all the information within the Rally. There is no way to retrieve this once it has been deleted.
- From My Rallyhood (your personal homepage) select the Rally you wish to delete
- Select "Rally Settings" from the left-hand navigation menu
- Scroll to the bottom, the Delete option is on the bottom right of the page
- Select "Delete"
- You will see a pop-up screen, select "Confirm" *this action cannot be undone
To leave a Rally please see How to Leave a Rally.