Support Center

How to Leave a Rally

Last Updated: Feb 15, 2017 03:27PM CST
Once you leave a Rally, you will no longer be participating in it or receive updates regarding new activity. To re-join you will need to send a request to join and be approved by an admin for the Rally.

To leave a Rally:
  1. From your My Rallyhood (your personal homepage) select the Rally you wish to leave
  2. Select "Friends" from the left-hand navigation menu
  3. Locate your name in the Friends list.
    • Having trouble finding your name? You can search your name with the Search Friends feature
  4. Select the ellipsis to the right of your name
  5. Select "Remove"
  6. A confirmation pop-up will appear. Click "Confirm" to verify that you want to leave the Rally.​
support@rallyhood.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
rallyhood
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete